Collins Big Cat Series – Turquoise Band 7 : Complete Set ( Fiction and Non-Fiction )


Author: Prepared for publication by Collins Big Cat
Format: Other Format
Publication Date: 15-04-2015
ISBN: 9780007946808
SKU: 9780007946808 Category:



It’s now even easier to get started with Collins Big Cat with our new Starter Packs – great for filling gaps in reading bands! Starter Packs contain a single copy of each title within a reading band – 50% Fiction, 50% Non-Fiction.

  • Turquoise/ Band 7 books offer literary language and extended descriptions, with longer sentences and a wide range of unfamiliar terms.
  •  These books have been leveled for Reading Recovery.

Turquoise Starter Set contains the following titles:

  • Harry the Clever Spider
  • Going for a Drive (Poetry)
  • Harry the Clever Spider at School
  • Good Fun Farm
  • The Stone Cutter
  • Horses’ Holiday
  • Chewy Hughie
  • The Bogeyman
  • Brown Bear and Wilbur Wolf
  • The Big, Bad City
  • Homes Sweet Homes (Poetry)
  • Fly Facts
  • What’s that Building?
  • Going Fast
  • Castles
  • A Visit to the Farm
  • How to Make Storybooks
  • Africa’s Big Three
  • Skara Brae
  • The Journey of Humpback Whales
  • Landmarks of the World
  • From Tree To Book


Additional information

Weight 1.54 kg
Dimensions 15 × 21 × 6.6 cm