Collins Big Cat Series – Topaz Band 14 : Complete Set ( Fiction and Non-Fiction )


Author: Prepared for publication by Collins Big Cat
Format: Other Format
Publication Date: 02-07-2018
ISBN: 9780008313548
SKU: 9780008313548 Category:



It’s now even easier to get started with Collins Big Cat with our new Starter Packs – great for filling gaps in reading bands! Starter Packs contain a single copy of each title within a reading band.

  •  Topaz/ Band 13 books offer longer and more demanding reads for children to investigate and evaluate.

The Topaz Band contains the following tittles:

  • Spider’s Big Match
  • Cave Wars
  • The Three Princes
  • Tiger Dead! Tiger Dead!
  • Flash Harriet and the Loch Ness Monster
  • Bungleman
  • Rapunzel
  • Greey Anansi and his Three Cunning Plans
  • The Wizard of Oz
  • George and the Dragon
  • East of the Sun, West of the Moon
  • The Goose Girl
  • The Battle of Kupe and Te Wheke: A Maori Tale
  • The White Mouse: A Tale from The Panchatantra
  • Beauty and the Beast
  • How the Birds Got Their Colours
  • The Ogre
  • The Twelve Dancing Princesses
  • Football Spy
  • Let’s Go Camping!
  • How to be an Anglo-Saxon
  • The Olympic Games
  • What Happened to the Dinosaurs?
  • Kings of the Wild
  • Harriet Tubman
  • Breath
  • Spotlight on Brazil
  • Julius Caesar
  • Leisure and Entertainment since 1900
  • Caribbean Carnival
  • Underwater Treasure
  • Plants, Pollen and Pollinators
  • A Finder’s Guide to Rocks, Fossils and Soils
  • Living in an Earthquake Zone
  • Women in the Skies
  • Wind Power


Additional information

Weight 3.2 kg
Dimensions 15 × 21 × 16 cm