Collins Big Cat Series – Ruby Band 14 : Complete Set ( Fiction and Non-Fiction )


Author: Prepared for publication by Collins Big Cat
Format: Other Format
Publication Date: 02-07-2018
ISBN: 9780008313555
SKU: 9780008313555 Category:



It’s now even easier to get started with Collins Big Cat with our new Starter Packs – great for filling gaps in reading bands! Starter Packs contain a single copy of each title within a reading band.

  • Ruby/Band 14 books give increasing opportunities for children to develop their skills of inference and deduction.

The Ruby Band  contains the following tittles:

  • Stowaway!
  • Gathering in the Days
  • Sophie’s Rules
  • Flash Harriet and the Mystery of the Fiendish Footprints
  • The Gargling Gorilla
  • The Footballing Frog
  • Flash Harriet and the Missing Ostrich Eggs
  • Jaws and Claws and Things With Wings
  • Ruby-Rose
  • The Signalman: Two Ghost Stories
  • The Firebird: A Russian Folk Tale
  • The Nutcracker and the Mouse King
  • Aladdin and the Genies
  • The Black Bull
  • The Rat-Catcher of Hamelin
  • The Dragon’s Bride and Other Dragon Stories
  • The King who thought he was Clever
  • The Talking Bird
  • How to be a Tudor
  • Extreme Sports
  • Evolution
  • How to be a Roman
  • Oceans Alive
  • Where Do you Live?
  • Black Holes
  • Surgery Through Time
  • The Four-Desert Challenge
  • The Celts
  • Early Kings of England
  • Greatest Ashes Moments
  • The Water Cycle
  • Food Chains
  • The Life Cycle of a Polar Bear
  • Welcome to My City
  • Vikings in Britain
  • What’s up with Time?

Additional information

Weight 4 kg
Dimensions 15 × 21 × 12 cm