Collins Big Cat Series – Lime Band 11 : Complete Set ( Fiction and Non-Fiction )


Author: Prepared for publication by Collins Big Cat
Format: Other Format
Publication Date: 15-04-2015
ISBN: 9780007946846
SKU: 9780007946846 Category:



It’s now even easier to get started with Collins Big Cat with our new Starter Packs – great for filling gaps in reading bands! Starter Packs contain a single copy of each title within a reading band.

  • Lime/Band 11 books have longer sentence structures and a greater use of literary language.
  • These books have been leveled for Reading Recovery.

The Lime Starter Set contains the following:

  • Hercules: Superhero (Poetry)
  • The Monster under the Bed (Poetry)
  • Think Again
  • Tig in the Dumps
  • The Amazing Adventures of Batbird
  • The Porridge Pincher
  • Oliver
  • Mighty Mountains, Swirling Seas (Poetry)
  • We See A Cloud (Poetry)
  • Fabulous Creatures – Are They Real?
  • Blood
  • The Cloud Forest
  • Where on Earth
  • Building High
  • Charles Dickens
  • Plague and Fire
  • Wild Weather
  • Spreading the Word: William Caxton and Tim Berners-Lee