Collins Big Cat Series – Gold Band 9 : Complete Set ( Fiction and Non-Fiction )


Author: Prepared for publication by Collins Big Cat
Format: Other Format
Publication Date: 15-04-2015
ISBN: 9780007946822
SKU: 9780007946822 Category:



It’s now even easier to get started with Collins Big Cat with our new Starter Packs – great for filling gaps in reading bands! Starter Packs contain a single copy of each title within a reading band.

  •  Gold/Band 9 fiction books offer developing readers literary language and stories with distinctive characters.
  • These books have  been leveled for Reading Recovery.

The Gold Starter Set contains the following  titles:

  • Pirate Party
  • Escape from the Island (Poetry)
  • Peter and the Wolf (Poetry)
  • Buzz and Bingo in the Fairy tale Forest
  • The Woman Who Fooled the Fairies
  • The Pet Detectives: The Ball Burglary
  • Mountain Mona
  • I’m Growing a Truck in the Garden (Poetry)
  • Catching Flies (Poetry)
  • Rumpelstiltskin
  • The Boy With Wings
  • How to be a Pirate
  • Buried Treasure
  • How To Be A Knight
  • How Does it Work?
  • Swimming with Dolphins
  • Ice Cream
  • Animal Ancestors
  • Brilliant Bridges
  • China’s Terracotta Army
  • Flying High
  • Great Explorers: Christopher Columbus and Neil Armstrong


Additional information

Weight 1.54 kg
Dimensions 15 × 21 × 8.8 cm