Collins Big Cat Series – Emerald Band 15 : Complete Set ( Fiction and Non-Fiction )


Author: Prepared for publication by Collins Big Cat
Format: Other Format
Publication Date: 02-07-2018
ISBN: 9780008313562
SKU: 9780008313562 Category:



It’s now even easier to get started with Collins Big Cat with our new Starter Packs – great for filling gaps in reading bands! Starter Packs contain a single copy of each title within a reading band.

  • Emerald/Band 15 books provide a widening range of genres including science fiction and biography, prompting more ways to respond to texts.

The Emerald Starter Set contains the following titles:

  • Brother Aelred’s Feet
  • Caliban’s Cave (Poetry)
  • In the Rue Bel Tesoro (Poetry)
  • Matti’s Miracle
  • Pirate!
  • The Games Player of Zob
  • Great Expectations
  • Treasure Box (Poetry)
  • The Hairy Flip-Flops and other Fulani Folk Tales
  • Tales of Two Dragons
  • Pinocchio
  • The Tinderbox
  • Full Moon Night in Silk Cotton Tree Village: A Collection of Caribbean Folk Tales
  • The Legend of Blackbeard
  • The Journey of Odysseus
  • Two Animal Tales from Africa
  • The Stubborn Prince
  • Pandora’s Box
  • Non-Fiction
  • What Are You Looking At?
  • My Olympic Story
  • Code Making, Code Breaking
  • On Safari
  • The Masai: Tribe of Warriors
  • Olaudah Equiano: From Slavery to Freedom
  • Discovering Tutankhamun’s Tomb
  • Your Brain
  • Sister Queens: The Lives and Reigns of Mary and Elizabeth
  • Volcanoes
  • Mapping Australia
  • Boudica
  • Changing Land
  • Super Stars
  • Wonderful Wilderness
  • A Year in Barrowswold Forest
  • Everest Ice Climbers
  • Top Ten Great Britons

Additional information

Weight 4.3 kg
Dimensions 15 × 21 × 13 cm