Collins Big Cat Series – Copper Band 12 : Complete Set ( Fiction and Non-Fiction )


Author: Prepared for publication by Collins Big Cat
Format: Other Format
Publication Date: 15-04-2015
ISBN: 9780008313531
SKU: 9780008313531 Category:



It’s now even easier to get started with Collins Big Cat with our new Starter Packs – great for filling gaps in reading bands! Starter Packs contain a single copy of each title within a reading band.

  • Copper/ Band 12 books provide more complex plots and longer chapters that develop reading stamina.

The Copper Band Set contains the following tittles:

  • The Monster Joke Book
  • Mind the Gap (Poetry)
  • Monster in the Mirror
  • The Alien on the 99th Floor
  • Spider McDrew and the Egyptians
  • Something’s Drastic (Poetry)
  • The House in the Forest
  • Star-gazing (Poetry)
  • Sleeping Beauty
  • The House of the Nine Doors
  • The Honey-Guide Bird: Two Traditional Tales from Africa
  • The Story of Nian: a Folk Tale from China
  • The Selfish Giant
  • Puss in Boots
  • Snow White and Rose Red
  • The Emperor’s New Clothes
  • The Fisherman and his Wife
  • Dick Whittington
  • Non-Fiction
  • Weird Little Monsters
  • Animals on the Move
  • How to be an Ancient Egyptian
  • Living With Climate Change
  • True Life Survival
  • How to be a Viking
  • Air-Sea Rescue
  • Chocolate: From Bean to Bar
  • Life and Death in an Iron Age Hill Fort
  • Roman Life in Britain
  • Great Architects
  • Mega Plants
  • Super Boats
  • The Stone Age
  • Tsunamis (May 17)
  • You Are Here; Maps and Why We Use Them (May 17)
  • On the Track (May 17)
  • The Making of Mozart (May 17)

Additional information

Weight 3.2 kg
Dimensions 17 × 21 × 12 cm