Collins Big Cat Series – Band 02B/Red B : Complete Set ( Fiction and Non-Fiction )


Author: Prepared for publication by Collins Big Cat
Format: Other Format
Publication Date: 16-09-2013
ISBN: 9780007938087
SKU: 9780007938087 Category:



It’s now even easier to get started with Collins Big Cat with our new Starter Packs – great for filling gaps in reading bands! Starter Packs contain a single copy of each title within a reading band.

  • Red B/Band 2B books offer simple but varied text with familiar objects and actions, combined with simple story development and a satisfying conclusion.
  • These books have been leveled for Reading Recovery.

The Red B Starter Set contains the following titles:

  • Tec and the Litter
  • At The Dump
  • Ben and Bobo
  • Bones
  • Super Ben
  • What Are You Making?
  • Where is the Wind?
  • The Oak Tree
  • Pirates
  • Let’s Go Shopping
  • Woody’s Week
  • What Do You Like?
  • What’s for Breakfast?
  • My Exercise Diary
  • The Lion and the Mouse
  • River Journey
  • Bad Bat
  • All in a Month
  • Jack and the Beanstalk
  • Our World
  • Meg, Mum and the Donkey
  • Art in the Woods


Additional information

Weight 1.54 kg
Dimensions 20 × 21 × 2.2 cm