Collins Big Cat Series – Band 01B/Pink B : Complete Set ( Fiction and Non-Fiction )


Author: Prepared for publication by Collins Big Cat
Format: Other Format
Publication Date: 16-09-2013
ISBN: 9780007938063
SKU: 9780007938063 Category:



It’s now even easier to get started with Collins Big Cat with our new Starter Packs – great for filling gaps in reading bands! Starter Packs contain a single copy of each title within a reading band.

  • Pink B/ Band 1B books offer emergent readers simple, predictable text with familiar objects and actions.
  •  These books have been leveled for Reading Recovery

Pink B Starter Set contains the following titles:

  • Fly Away Home
  • Playing
  • The Robot
  • The Big Splash
  • The Sea-Saw
  • Three Colour Bears
  • Monster Mess
  • The Pond
  • In the Desert
  • Cats
  • Come to the Circus
  • Wheels
  • We Like Fruit
  • I Can Do It!
  • I Can Help
  • Splash
  • In the Forest
  • Seasons Scrapbook
  • The Three Little Rabbits
  • In the Jungle
  • The Boy Who Cried Wolf
  • In the Sea


Additional information

Weight 1.54 kg
Dimensions 20 × 21 × 2.2 cm