Collins Big Cat Series – Band 01A/Pink A : Complete Set (Fiction and Non-Fiction)


Author: Prepared for publication by Collins Big Cat
Format: Other Format
Publication Date: 16-09-2013
ISBN: 9780007938056
SKU: 9780007938056 Category:



It’s now even easier to get started with Collins Big Cat with our new Starter Packs – great for filling gaps in reading bands! Starter Packs contain a single copy of each title within a reading band.

  • Pink A/Band 1A books offer emergent readers very simple text supported by illustrations.
  • Text type – A story with a predictable structure and patterned language
  •  Labelled illustrations gives children the chance to recount and discuss the story.
  • These books have been leveled for Reading Recovery

Pink A Starter Set contains the following titles:

  • The Picnic
  • The Farmer’s Lunch
  • The Very Wet Dog
  • In the Garden
  • Dinosaur Rock
  • The Guinea Pigs
  • In The Boat
  • Minibeasts
  • My Family Tree
  • Pushing and Pulling
  • Cars
  • My Skateboard
  • Shapes
  • How Many Animals?
  • Walking and Walking
  • Yum
  • Getting Dressed
  • Teeth
  • Jump and Fly
  • Wash, Wash, Wash
  • Oops, Owl
  • How to Make a Hat

Additional information

Weight 1.54 kg
Dimensions 20 × 21 × 4.4 cm