Collins Big Cat – Band 00/Lilac : Complete Set ( Fiction and Non- Fiction )


Author: Prepared for publication by Collins Big Cat
Format: Other Format
Publication Date: 16-09-2013
ISBN: 9780007938049
SKU: 9780007938049 Category:



It’s now even easier to get started with Collins Big Cat with our new Starter Packs – great for filling gaps in reading bands! Starter Packs contain a single copy of each title within a reading band.

Lilac/Band 00 – wordless books that tell stories or give information through pictures and are designed to develop understanding about how stories and information books work.


Lilac Starter Set contains the following titles:

  • Oh Dear Me, I’m Late For Tea!
  • My Party
  • Little Red Riding Hood
  • How to Make a Pizza
  • Stop That Robot!
  • What Am I?
  • Get the Fruit
  • Look Out, Butterfly!
  • Goldilocks and the Three Bears
  • Stripes
  • Cat and Dog
  • Carry Me!
  • The Big Turnip
  • How to Make a Scarecrow
  • The Frog Prince
  • This is Me!
  • The Pied Piper of Hamlin
  • How to Make a Maraca!
  • The Owl and the Pussycat
  • What’s in the Egg?
  • The Ugly Duckling
  • My Friend Joe

Additional information

Weight 1.54 kg
Dimensions 20 × 21 × 4.4 cm